2022 Competition Winners

Downton Bowling Club are pleased to announce the winners of our Club Competitions. Well done to everyone who took part in these competitions and congratulations to the finalists. Thanks also to Ann Galpin, our Competitions Secretary, for arranging these competitions. To view the results, click here.

Harold Ford Competition

CONGRATULATIONS to Steve Allen, Ivan Buss, Marie Clarke, Colin Morris,Jane Smith and Alan Waters on winning the Harold Ford Competition last night against the Amesbury B team by four shots. We also like to thank Cathy Dean, Rod Hall and Dawn Jones who help us along the way by beating Wilton and Amesbury A. Mere conceded their match with us. Well done!